Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Sierra Gold Insurance Services, Inc..


Business & Work Comp Insurance Team:

Roger L. Krill

President and Owner
roger@sierragoldins.com

Surray Serpa

Commercial Account Manager
surray@sierragoldins.com


Home, Auto, & Umbrella Insurance Team:

Denise Hugenberger

Personal Lines Account Manager
denise@sierragoldins.com

Sandy Paul

Personal Lines Account Manager
sandy@sierragoldins.com


Health, Dental, Vision, & Life Insurance Team:

Scott Scirpo

Health Account Manager
scott@sierragoldins.com

Debbie Burke

Health Account Manager
debbie@sierragoldins.com

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from California's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.